You Just Get Stronger



I wish.. I could say that as time goes by, life just getting more easier. For me, the bigger steps i take ahead, the more difficult it gets.

It’s never been easy. But, how i managed to survive? That i wonder.

When i looked back, I thought it was impossible for me to be able to stand at where I am now.

But, i managed. I climbed, i run, i drown, i bleed, I’ve been torn away, i chased myself back. I’m standing alive and breathing.

Right now I’m smiling to my old self. I did this, didn’t I?

~S2

Tunjukkan gigimu.

